2000 A review

As part of the Tenth year of Renaissance Faire Pictorial, I’m recounting each year of the site.
This site began in 2000. I went to the Alabama Renaissance faire with the Group that was preforming the living Chess match. I took my camera to shoot the Faire with the intent of posting on the personal web page that was part of my internet service.
I shot several rolls of film of the chess match and some of a show. A couple ladies from the group had a small audience participation show. I really didn’t shoot much else.
After returning home I had the film developed and burned to CD.
The first season was about learning what to do. I started planning for the next season.

Alabama Renaissance Faire 2000 season

~ by Chris on February 27, 2010.

What say ye?

 
