Elves and Gnomes are tinkering at this blog… (via Underthewoods’s Blog)

Great times to be had in Essex, MA. on June 19.

Elves and Gnomes are tinkering at this blog… When the dust settles I will have a new blog and a Goblin market.  It will be under another name, in another place, and I do hope the trolls won't steal the redirect page and keep you from finding me again. They can be worrisome.  If you cannot find me, look for underthewoodsfaeries, I might be there. I’ll let them do their magic and … Read More

via Underthewoods's Blog

~ by Chris on June 3, 2010.

What say ye?

 
