Festival Calendar * August 2013


I keep a Festival Calendar on my site. I keep general information on the festivals in the southern United States. Plus a few other fairs that I find interesting. As part of the blog I will make a post of what festivals run each month. Faires are usually Weekend only events. Check my calendar or the festival web site for more details. I also have calendars for mutigenre conventions, fairy and pirate festivals.

August 2013 Events


Aug 15-18 2013
Gen Con
Indianapolis, IN


Fairy Festivals

August 3 & 4 2013
World of Faeries Festival
South Elgin, IL

This calendar lists faires and festivals from the south-east US. For information on others faires visit The Ren List or Renaissance Festival. Information is as up to date as possible Please check official sites for more details.

~ by Chris on August 1, 2013.

What say ye?

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 508 other followers

